Sunday Currently Vol. 10

[Photo above is me and my sister from her graduation pictorial last febuary. Wala lang talaga ako pang featured photo. Forgive me. Hahahah]

 

ANDDDDDDD, The time has come to write the final sunday currently of this year’s summer vacation. Gash, time went by so fast! I didn’t even notice it going by! I am so thankful that there are a lot of people and events who made my summer more fun and a summer to remember. I hope next year’s summer will have more adventures!

Fact: Just a few minutes ago, i was struggling to get in here. (my blog) Since i still don’t have a new laptop charger, i have to settle in my sister’s phone. I WAS REALLY OVER REACTING! If you saw my latest tweets, you can say that ‘oh, this girl is really OA.’ Which i can really admit. And then when i was close to losing my patience, i remembered that i changed my username with my original username! When i tried the old username, BOOM! I got in here. So to the people who i bothered, *ehem, hello ate Mariel, ate MF and some members of Legends of Maichard, ehem.* sorry if you saw a over-reacting leila. I promise that won’t happen ever AGAIN.

 

SUNDAY CURRENTLY

READING

Some tweets, some messages and some updated wattpad books.

WRITING

This entry andddddd, wait for it, A ENTRY FOR AMACon 4.5! I am still starting since i have A LOT of possible plots! I don’t know what to choose! *cries in a corner*

LISTENING

To the song which has these lyrics;

“You’ll always be a part of me, I’m part of you indefinitely. Nanananana Oh darling you’ll always be my baby.”

I’m really sorry if i don’t know the lyrics. I’m listening to a radio station currently and i really don’t know the title! Haha!

THINKING

How will my first day of school go.

SMELLING

Nothing.

HOPING

For a successful first day of school!

WEARINGΒ 

Typical pambahay/pantulog

LOVING

My new school planner! YAY! πŸ’œ

WANTING

A new laptop charger! Huhuhuhu!

NEEDINGΒ 

MORE TULOG AND MORE TIME TO WRITE.

FEELING

Happy, Excited, Nervous and somehow, Shookt.

 

That’s It! The final sunday currently that i thought that i can’t write it! I hope you guys will have an awesome week ahead! Stay lovely, loves!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

