Sunday Currently Vol. 12

First week of school is already done and i feel like it was a hell week. Assignments are everywhere that caused me to have little time to write and finish my AMACon 4.5 entry earlier. So yesterday, i procrastinated super, duper, hard but thank God they moved the deadline today. Which btw, i finished it already. πŸ™‚

SUNDAY CURRENTLY

READING

Some of my messages in Twitter and my AP notebook. Since we have a quiz tomorrow.

WRITING

Some few details for my new family, ‘Teen Poets Society’. It’s a place where we, teens get to express our feelings thru a poem.

LISTENING

To the sounds of the AC and our Electric fan.

THINKING

If my AMACon 4.5 entry is good. Gosh kinakabahan si acoe.

SMELLING

The scent of new laundry.

HOPING

To have a lesser stressful week and good comments about my one-shot.

WEARING

Pantulog clothes ’cause i usually write Sunday Currentlys before i go to sleep.

LOVING

The fact that some people from the other section knows me as ‘The-Girl-Who-Nominated-Herself’ . I think that’s a bad thought but i just don’t care. Haha.

WANTING

SOME REST! AND SOME TIME TO READ ‘The Act Of Detachment’ by Ladyinletters 😦

NEEDING

TO SEE KANTO SQUAD’CAUSE I MISS THEM SO BAD FOR GODDAMN SAKE GIVE ME TIME!

FEELING

Shookt, Nervous and happy. Shookt, because, the thing that i shared at the ‘Loving’ part up there, Nervous, because people might not love my entry for AMACon 4.5 and Happy because, i’m happy. Even shitty things comes into my life.

 

Sorry if this is really short! Huhu! I’ll try to make it longer next time! But for now, See you next week! πŸ’œ

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by Siddathornton!

 

 

Leave a Reply

